logo tow

18699053_1706861292664263_1533521243_o

Corporate id – design 2

 

Design two was initial a mistake , It was developed from a font I was developing  for my previous design however I felt the text was far to bold and wouldn’t work with my design . After deciding to take this font on further into a design of its own I went on to make a Lino cut for the text .

With the Lino cut I felt I achieved a strong industrial looking type logo which had a slight border around the letters  with specks going through the design giving it an edgy  feel to it .

I’m not sure if this deign would be developed any further due to I feel although the design stands on its own and personally I enjoy I also feel that I have strayed away from the brief as in feel it’s less eco-friendly and more industrial .

This entry was posted in corporate identity. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

